adhd t

1. At home, work, or school, I find my
mind wandering from tasks that are uninteresting or difficult.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

2. I find it difficult to read written
material unless it is very interesting or very easy.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

3. Especially in groups, I find it
hard to stay focused on what is being said in conversations.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

4. I have a quick temper… a short
fuse.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

5. I am irritable, and get upset by
minor annoyances.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

6. I say things without thinking, and
later regret having said them.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

7. I make quick decisions without
thinking enough about their possible bad results.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

8. My relationships with people are
made difficult by my tendency to talk first and think later.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

9. My moods have highs and
lows.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

10. I have trouble planning in what
order to do a series of tasks or activities.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

11. I easily become upset.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

12. I seem to be thin skinned and many
things upset me.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

13. I almost always am on the
go.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

14. I am more comfortable when moving
than when sitting still.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

15. In conversations, I start to
answer questions before the questions have been fully asked.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

16. I usually work on more than one
project at a time, and fail to finish many of them.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

17. There is a lot of "static" or
"chatter" in my head.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

18. Even when sitting quietly, I am
usually moving my hands or feet.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

19. In group activities it is hard for
me to wait my turn.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

20. My mind gets so cluttered that it
is hard for it to function.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

21. My thoughts bounce around as if my
mind is a pinball machine.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

22. My brain feels as if it is a
television set with all the channels going at once.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

23. I am unable to stop
daydreaming.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

24. I am distressed by the
disorganized way my brain works.

Not at all
Just a little

Somewhat
Moderately
Quite a lot
Very
much

 

Det här inlägget postades i Okategoriserade. Bokmärk permalänken.